Cowtown Info


11/09/2007
Updated 02/24/2010

Note:  Valerie may no longer be incarcerated as of 2/24/2010.  According to the BOP web site she's been assigned to the Kansas City Communit Corrections Office, which is not a holding facility but a parole officer's office building.

West Virginia
Kansas City, MO, but in jail in West Virginia


I am 26, a Gemini, and I love to work out.  I have one daughter and I am a very down to earth girl.  I love people with a good sense of humor & that can make me laugh.  I am attracted to people that care about their appearance & have a mind of their own.  I don't like weak personalities & people who let others run all over them.  I like people who can always keep my attention.  I can have a good time no matter what's going on, whether I'm staying in or going out, and I am usually happy.

Right now I'm just looking for someone to correspond with for this time I'm serving.  I hope to hear from you soon!

Valerie Hill

Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: Males
Date of Birth: 06/07/1981 Age: 27
Release Date: 05/2011 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 5" Weight: 135 Pounds
Measurements:
Hair Color Brunette Eye Color: Green
Religion: Christian Children: 1
Education: H.S. Diploma
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Possession w/intent to distribute
Willing to relocate? Yes

Posted: 12/03/2007  -  Updated: 02/26/2010  -  Expires: 05/31/2011  -  Ad Code:  F07-959

Write to me at:
Valerie Hill, #18661-045
CCM - Kansas City
400 State Ave., Rm 131
Kansas City, KS 66101
[ MAIN MENU ] - [ADS MENU ]

Copyright 1989 - 2010, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com