Men Favorite Flavor

Hello all you hot, extravagant and masculine men out there.  I'm a 5'7, attractive, size D breast and tiny waist honey dip.

I'm in search for someone who's attractive, any age and financially stable.  I want someone who has a good sense of humor and who does not play games. 

I do not have any children nor do I smoke or use drugs. I love to have fun and wait patiently to explore the new horizons with that special someone.  I love to walk on the beach.  I want to fulfill my fantasy soon.

So, can you take me on that journey?  I want to get to know your likes and dislikes and what types of qualities you have.  I want to be that special submissive queen you've searched long to find.  Do you want a taste of this eternity queen?  Come and get it, boys!  Guaranteed to have you standing at attention!  I'll be waiting.... :-)

Kaywana Rose

Photo removed due to inconsistency with her Facebook page

Race: Sexual Preference: Both men/female
Date of Birth: 08/21/1974 Age: 38
Projected Release Date: 07/21/2013 Marital Status
Height: 5' 7"


Hair Color: Eye Color:
Children: None Religion:
Occupation: Business law
Reason for incarceration: Petty theft w/prior
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Los Angeles, California

Posted: 08/10/2008  -  Updated: 11/06/2012  -  Expires: 07/21/2013 -  Ad Code:  F08-1046

Write to me at:
Kaywana Rose #X16634
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA   93610-1508
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2012, Cowtown Information Systems
Send webmaster email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com