Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 03/26/2012

California

Chowchilla

Surrender


My name is Alysha.  I'm a single, unattached, 26 year old female looking for a new, interesting way to spend some of my free time.  I'm a southern California native currently here in central California.  I'm 5'9, weigh about 175 lbs., with what most would call an hour glass figure.  I have a full bust, a very small waist, some very full hips.  My hair is long and deep rich brown with some reddish auburn natural highlights.  I have very intense almond shaped hazel brown eyes, fair skin and full lips...my favorite.  I am often told I have a very exotic look.  I love to play in my hair and do my make up to accentuate my features.  Although I'm very much femme, I am a strong, confident woman who knows how to get it.  I love skateboarding, hacky-sack and hockey.  I played baseball for years and have love that, too!  I look forward to going snowboarding and surfing.  I was quite the tomboy growing up.  I worked on cars with my brothers and still love it.  I enjoy working with my hands, wood working crafting too.  Figuring out how to fix a broken appliance, I'm artistic.  I love to draw and paint.  I have a sort of "tattoo art" style, helps keep me sane in here.  I love to write and journal, so I am sure I can keep you entertained in our letters for hours.

I can't say what I'm"looking" for, but I know I'll find it.  I'm very outspoken and have no problems with being shy, so you'll always know how I feel.  I do hope to eventually find a partner that I feel will completely surrender themselves to me as I will to them.

Total honesty, total trust!

Sincerely

Alysha

Alysha ReyezAlysha Reyez

Race: Canadian Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 02/02/1986 Age: 26
Projected Release Date: 12/13/2017 Marital Status: Never married
Height: 5' 4" Weight (pounds): 180
Measurements: 38-34-40 I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion: None
Education: High school - trade school
Occupation/Career: Construction and auto body
Reason for incarceration: Voluntary manslaughter
Willing to relocate? Optional Home City & State: Hesperia, California

Posted: 08/08/2012  -   Expires: 12/13/2017  -  Ad Code:  F12-266

Write to me at:
Alysha Reyez #X29703
C.C.W.F.  506-12-4U
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA 93610-1508

affiliate_link