Submitted 06/29/2012
Revised 11/11/2014



Texas Temptress, Sassy & Classy

My name is Erin Ashlyn.  I'm currently waiting the filing of an awesome appeal that should end this nightmare!!  My world, though, has fallen apart and I need a new home with the right decent person.  I'm classy and sassy and know how to keep my partner, guy, happy.  Plus I'm grateful.  A normal day for me is listening to music, oh for an MP3 player, but who can afford the downloads.  The radio is ok for new I guess. 

I have a small son, he's my world!  Until I get to know and trust you, that is all I'm saying about that.  Also don't believe all you read about me.  I'm a human being, too.  I was born and raised in Houston, Texas.  I want someone who is serious about making a relationship work.  No drugs or convicts please.  I am open minded and I love to please.  I'll be waiting for you to write!!  I'll answer all letters, I promise.  Also send me your photo.  See ya.

Erin Ashlyn Moffatt
Race: Italian and Creole Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 06/18/1987 Age: 27
Projected Release Date: 10/01/2058 (writ pending, could be shortly) Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5' 6" Weight (pounds): 135
Measurements: 38-32-369 I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Hazel brown
Children: 1 son Religion: Christian
Education: High school, Modeling school Dance classes
Occupation/Career: Model - Dancer
Reason for incarceration: Murder - conspiracy
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Houston, Texas

Posted: 08/08/2012  -   Updated: 11/15/2014  -  Expires: 10/01/2058 (writ pending, could be shortly)  -  Ad Code:  F12-280

Write to me at:
Erin Ashlyn Moffatt #1629909
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX 76661-4685