Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 08/17/2012
Revised 12/30/2013

California

Chowchilla

California Grown


Well, I'm not too good at this so cope with me.  For starters, I'm looking for a friendship, but I'm open minded so who knows.  I have no kids & never been married.  I'm a funny, easy going, loyal & spontaneous type of female.  I enjoy to cook movies, amusement parks.  I love swimming at the beach, pool, river & just pretty much anywhere, even the little kids' pool, the little turtle one is my favorite (LOL, just kidding )

I made some bad choices in the past.  I'm only human.  Now I'm just focused on turning my life around & doing what's right.  I don't regret anything because it's only made me stronger.  I do believe you learn from your mistakes.  Anywho, don't hesitate to write me, I promise you won't regret it.

Maria OrozcoMaria OrozcoMaria Orozco

Race: Mexican Sexual Preference: Men/women
Date of Birth: 05/11/1988 Age: 25
Projected Release Date: 12/2019 Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 7" Weight (pounds): 176
Measurements: 38DD-size 14 in women's jeans I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion: N/A
Education: High school diploma
Occupation/Career: Hair stylist
Reason for incarceration: Robbery 2nd degree
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: San Diego, California

Posted:  01/02/2013  -   Updated: 01/04/2014  -  Expires: 12/2019  -  Ad Code:  F12-472

Write to me at:
Maria Orozco #X25825
C.C.W.F.   511-4-2L
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA 93610-1508