Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 04/08/2013

Illinois

Decatur


Thank you for visiting my profile.  I am the fun loving, outgoing girl next door who has just made a couple of mistakes along the way.  I'm learning from these experiences and bettering myself at every opportunity.

I have a wide variety of interests which include sports, movies, camping, reading, music and working out.  I'm adding new interests every day, so my list is subject to change. :-)  I love going to comedy shows, I am convinced that laughter can brighten almost any situation.

I am looking to write to positive people.  Your age, race or sex is not important to me.  I believe we can mutually brighten each other's day.  I also hope that some of these friendships can continue when I am released.  I am open to the possibility of them developing into something more serious.  It's funny not many people ever write letters any more, so I feel I am helping the U.S. Postal System stay afloat.

I love to write letters and get to know people on a personal level.  I am a Gemini and very big people-person.  This state supported vacation allows me the time to do this.  I will write to all who write me.  I look forward to hearing from you.

Take a chance and pick up your pen, you won't be disappointed.  Have a wonderful day!

Annie Rego

Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 06/10/1975 Age: 37
Projected Release Date: 10/06/2017 Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 7" Weight (pounds): 140
Measurements: 36-30-36 I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Blue
Children: Yes Religion: Christian
Education: College
Occupation/Career: Durable medical equipment sales
Reason for incarceration: Theft
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Chicago, Illinois

Posted: 05/21/2013  -   Expires: 10/06/2017  -  Ad Code:  F13-158

Write to me at:
Annie Rego #R37677
Decatur Correctional Center
P.O. Box 3066
Decatur, IL 62524-3066