Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 05/21/2013

Revised 09/19/2016

California

Central California

Honest And Caring Young Lady Seeking Legal Help And Spiritual Encouragement


I love Jesus, family, horses, running and fitness! I enjoy nature and am interested in science, P.B.S. is my favorite channel.

I am someone who has had many struggles in life, but have survived. I am currently incarcerated for murder/suicide which obviously I am the only survivor. I was legally insane (as determined by all expert witnesses in my trial) during my crime, but the jury disagreed and opted for punishment instead of help.

I am looking for pro-bono attorneys and/or legal advocates who are willing to support my fight for a possibility to parole.

I am active in the recovery community and am currently in college and training to be an Alcohol and Drug Counselor.

Write if you are interested, and interesting. God bless you.

Monica McCarrick

Race: White Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 08/18/1982 Age: 34
Projected Release Date: Life without, but in appeals Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 4" Weight (pounds): 150
Measurements: I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color: Light brown/Dark blonde Eye Color: Blue
Children: Religion: Catholic
Education: College
Occupation/Career: Drug & Alcohol Counselor
Reason for incarceration: Murder
Willing to relocate? Home City & State: San Diego, California

Posted: 07/13/2013  -   Updated: 09/22/2016  -   Expires: Life without  -  Ad Code:  F13-268

Write to me at:
Monica McCarrick #WE5182
C.C.W.F.
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA 93610-1508