Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 07/12/2013

Kansas

State or Area:

Topeka

Seeking Long Term Fun, Sincere Pen Pal


Hi there - I'm Sheri, just turned 50 this year, single, with 3 adult children doing a 15 year sentence for 2 sales of meth.  Down 5, 7 to go.  Unfortunately I got involved with wrong crown in early 40s & quickly took a major detour in my life.  Prior to 7 years ago I was a functional member of society.  After a failed 17 year marriage I became a single mom, salon owner, involved in city politics, well known & respected throughout my community for my involvement in the community.  I have a strong family support group, regardless of my charges coming as a surprise to all, & being something new to our family.  After doing 5 years, I've become a bit lonely & could use a good pen pal to get to know & share my time with.  I'm up beat, remain positive, avoid drama & find something good in each day.  I hope to return to salon business again someday - it was my calling!

I look forward to meeting a sincere, honest, loyal pen pal - I can also be reached by email @ jpay.com.  Look me up by name or inmate #0092209.

I can't wait to hear from you.

Sheri L. Shideler
Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 02/01/1963 Age: 50
Projected Release Date: 01/21/2021 Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 4" Weight (pounds): 135
Measurements: 36-30-38 I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Green
Children: 3 grown Religion: Baptist
Education: High school graduate & trade school
Occupation/Career: Nail technician / Salon owner
Reason for incarceration: Sales of meth x 2
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Paola, Kansas

Posted: 10/07/2013  -   Expires: 01/21/2021  -  Ad Code:  F13-380

Write to me at:
Sheri L. Shideler #92209
T.C.F.    D-Dorm
815 S.E. Rice Road
Topeka, KS 66607-2354