Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 10/18/2013

Florida

State or Area:

Tallahassee

Excited About Life


First off I'd like to say I'm flattered you took the time to view my page.  I'll attempt to make this straight forward as possible.  I am more than hoping to find that perfect guy to remove my mind from this place.  There are so many places & things I want to go and do and I need someone to do it with.  My family, working hard & playing hard, are all very important parts of my life.  I enjoy cooking & grilling with friends, boating, fishing, casinos & four-wheeling, traveling & making my man proud of me.  I love to laugh & think a sense of humor is very attractive.  The age group for me is 38-55 years old.  I'm interested in an educated, fun loving, non-incarcerated, Caucasian or Hispanic, good-natured man to correspond with.  Please write and send a picture and let's see where it goes.  I am open to friendship & possibly a future.  Can't wait to hear from you.

Sharon Jackson-Perez
Race: White Sexual Preference: Male/men
Date of Birth: 01/16/1966 Age: 47
Projected Release Date: 2023 Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5' 8" Weight (pounds): 175
Measurements: 40-36-38 I wish to correspond with: Men Only
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Blue
Children: Yes Religion: N/A
Education: High school graduate w/some college
Occupation/Career: Placement coordinator
Reason for incarceration: Conspiracy
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Plant City, Florida

Posted: 11/25/2013  -   Expires: 2023  -  Ad Code:  F13-385

Write to me at:
Sharon Jackson-Perez #51015-018
F.C.I. - Tallahassee
501 Capital Circle N.E.
Tallahassee, FL 32301-3558