Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 11/06/2013

Arizona

State or Area:  Goodyear

Looking For Prince Charming


Hi, my name is Jyllian.  I'm 25, 5'7 (38-27-36).  I've made some really bad choices, but I'm moving forward and looking for a brighter future.  I'm open minded, tons of fun, have an exciting lease on life.  I'm looking forward on sharing new experiences and new things with someone new.

I enjoy cooking, love sports like basketball & UFC and love to treat my man like a king.  I'm not high maintenance and please, no drama, no games.  I'm for real.

I'm sincerely lookng for a solid friendship that could possibly turn into a long term relationship.  I'm looking to build something with somebody and share myself with somebody special.  If you're interested, please contact me through letters, chatting on the phone, and if convenient 4 you, meeting in person.

XOXO - Jyllian

Jyllian Pena

Race: Mexican-American Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 10/14/1988 Age: 25
Projected Release Date: 03/28/2015 Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 7" Weight (pounds): 146
Measurements: 38-27-36 I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion: Christian
Education: G.E.D./H.S. diploma
Occupation/Career: Student
Reason for incarceration: Probation violation/Forgery
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Phoenix, Arizona

Posted: 12/07/2013  -   Expires: 03/28/2015  -  Ad Code:  F13-423

Write to me at:
Jyllian Pena #271738
San Carlos Unit
ASPC - Perryville
P.O. Box 3700
Goodyear, AZ 85395