Submitted 05/17/2015


State or Area:  Arkansas

I'm a young modest damsel seeking companionship of any race.  I lost my parents at a very young age, needed somewhere to belong and as a result I fell victim to the wrong crowd.  I've made many mistakes in my life, none of which I'm proud of, but all of which I've learned from.

I'm a people person; I've discovered that I am at my best when it comes to helping others.  I feel that it is my purpose in life to help lighten the load of those who feel they are carrying the weight of the world.  I'm a very attentive listener with unlimited patience and not a judgmental bone in my body.  I'm very accepting and open to all things; I believe in allowing a person to be themselves and not what they feel they have to be in order to be accepted.  I treat each day like it's my last, taking nothing for granted, enjoying the small things in life because I know how fast it could be taken away. 

In my moments of appreciation, I try to better myself mentally, emotionally, spiritually and intellectually so that I may possess the knowledge it requires to prove myself and those around me with a brighter and more compassionate future.  I have learned the hard way that I can do more good by being good, and I wish to share my experiences with someone who will appreciate the many obstacles that I've had to overcome in order to become the loving and considerate person I am today.

In conclusion, I have many interests; I love nature and being creative, but what I enjoy most is progressive self development.  If you feel you would enjoy having someone like me in your life, then I am patiently awaiting.

Be sure to put my ADC #709496.

Oh, I almost forgot; I have a naughty side to me as well, but feel it would be unladylike to openly address such a bold topic.  But I will say this:  I have a high demand and love to experiment.

Good day!

Ymari Boyce-Reid
Race: Mixed, labeled black Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 01/17/1986 Age: 29
Projected Release Date: 2049 Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 2" Weight (pounds): 162
Measurements: 36-24-40 I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color: Jet black Eye Color: Brown
Children: Religion: Non-denominational
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation/Career: Artist
Reason for incarceration: 1st degree murder; 1st degree battery; Residential burglary
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Posted: 07/02/2015  -   Expires: 2049  -  Ad Code:  F15-007

Write to me at:
Ymari Boyce-Reid #709496
McPherson Unit
302 Corrections Way
Newport, AR 72112-8008