Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 09/27/2013

Wisconsin

State or Area:  Fond du Lac

Country Girl


Hello...I'm Kayla.

I am hoping to find companionship with a strong man.  Someone who can help me through this time and even beyond.

I'm a born and bred country girl enjoying all types of outdoor activities from fishing, hiking and biking to hard work like farming or building.  I have many passions in life.  I'm a humanitarian and I believe being in tune with what's going on in our world is important. - Also, I am a little old fashioned but I like to shake things up a bit and I am open minded to new ideas.

I'd love to share views and beliefs and new ideas with one another.

I'm a brown eyed beauty, 5 feet 8 inches tall - 145 pounds - brown hair - sleek & fit body type.  38" rib cage, 42" with boobs.  Besides all this I have a lot to give someone who may be looking for substance in good conversation and maybe even love? 

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kayla B. Westenberger
Race: A mixture of white Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 03/07/1983 Age: 32
Projected Release Date: 10/26/2020 Marital Status: Divorced & Single
Height: 5' 8" Weight (pounds): 148
Measurements: 38-32-34 I wish to correspond with: Men Only
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: 3 Religion: Christian
Education: Graduated high school - in college right now for construction
Occupation/Career: Building & maintenance through school for TCI
Reason for incarceration: I was drunk driving and got charged with negligence in the death of my son
Willing to relocate? I don't know Home City & State: Rhinelander, Wisconsin

Posted: 09/26/2015  -   Expires: 10/26/2020  -  Ad Code:  F15-037

Write to me at:
Kayla B. Westenberger #403584
Taycheedah Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 3100
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-3100