Submitted 01/11/2014


State or Area:  Wilsonville

So a little about me:  I am a very fun-loving Virgo who is looking to meet a lifetime friend.  I am 29 years old, bi-lingual, Chicana, who is confident, playful, outgoing, adventurous with a great sense of humor and family oriented.  In addition, I love to be pampered and spoiled.  Some of my hobbies and interests are:  reading, cooking, hair styling, listening and dancing to music.  Out in the real world I do like to get down and dirty riding dirt bikes, four-wheeling, riding horses and snowboarding.  I used to model and compete in pagents. 

Some things that I'm looking for in a friendship are the following qualities:  trustworthy, creative, loyal, a positive outlook, independent and a great sense of humor.

If you are interested in getting to know me, please feel free to contact me.

Guadalupe Quintero

Race: Hispanic Sexual Preference: Female
Date of Birth: 09/05/1986 Age: 29
Projected Release Date: 04/15/2030 Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 8" Weight (pounds): 145
Measurements: 40-36-36 I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: N/A Religion: Catholic
Education: College graduate
Occupation/Career: Pharmacy
Reason for incarceration: Manslaughter
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Portland, Oregon

Posted: 10/01/2015  -   Expires: 04/15/2030  -  Ad Code:  F15-046

Write to me at:
Guadalupe Quintero #18427553
Coffee Creek Correctional Facility
24499 S.W.Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070-7523