Jailhouse-Babes.com


09/15/2009
Updated 12/23/2011

North Carolina
East

Welcome To The Jungle


I am looking for a friendship - maybe more - with an intelligent, fun and active female.  I like to play sports, run and work out.  I attended the Art Institute in Denver for Graphic Design and Photography.  I'm a slacking Buddhist and vegetarian.  I have a hard time making a close connection with the women in here and want someone I can have deep, intellectual conversations with, and also cut-up and be silly with.  I'm very laid back and like to spend time alone reading or drawing.  I have quite a few years left and want a good friend "on the outside" to get my mind out of this strangling environment.

Can't wait to hear from you.

Kimberly Claire JohnsonKimberly Claire JohnsonKimberly Claire Johnson

Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: Females
Date of Birth: 07/09/1978 Age: 33
Next Review Date: 2027 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 125 pounds
Measurements: 34C-30-32 I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Buddhist Children: None
Education: College
Occupation/Career: Graphic design / Photography / Bartender
Reason for incarceration: Murder
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Raleigh, North Carolina

Posted: 11/02/2009  -  Updated: 01/04/2012  -  Expires: 2027  -  Ad Code:  FF09-170

Write to me at:
Kimberly Johnson #0963325
Southern Correctional Institution
272 Glen Road
Troy, NC 27371-8321
[ MAIN MENU ] - [ADS MENU ]

Copyright 1989 - 2012, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send webmaster email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com