Cowtown Info

01/22/2010

North Carolina
Raleigh

Sexy Green Eyed Texan


I am a very open-minded, loyal, sincere, educated woman - looking for someone special for friendship and hopefully a meaningful relationship.

I enjoy traveling, cooking, gardening, sports, and spending time with family and friends.  No matter what my situation is now, I am very optimistic about my future.  During my incarceration I have completed the Dental Lab training, received my State Board for Manicuring, am currently working in the Quick Copy Plant and receiving training on graphic design.  And I also speak Spanish.

If you're looking for a friend or someone special, I hope to hear from you soon.  All letters will be answered.

 Terri Grenwelge   Terri Grenwelge

Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 07/03/1969 Age: 40
Projected Release Date: 2020 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 10" Weight: 143 pounds
Measurements: 36-26-34 I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Dark blond Eye Color: Green
Children: None Religion: Catholic
Education: College - Angelo State University - Business Administration (Bachelors)
Occupation/Career: Automotive industry / Real estate
Reason for incarceration: Trafficking
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City and State: Austin, Texas

Posted: 02/06/2010  -  Expires: 2020  -  Ad Code:  FF10-023

Write to me at:
Terri Grenwelge #0951563
N.C.C.I.W.
1034 Bragg St.
Raleigh, NC  27610-3846

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send mail online

[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2010, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com