Cowtown Info

10/01/2010

Illinois

Passion, Pain And Pleasure


What's good?  I am a 35 year old woman looking for someone to correspond and keep me company.  I'm not a bad person, I just made some bad choices in my teenage years.  I'm very kind-hearted, caring, funny and down-to-earth.

Looking for people who love to laugh, who are real and non-judgmental.  Race is not an issue to me.  Must be 30 years or older.   I'm looking for someone who knows the meaning of friendship.  I don't like liars, snakes or phony people.  Just be real and be yourself and everything else will fall into place.

Hope to hear from you soon.  No strings attached!

Dionna Beachem  Dionna Beachem

Dionna Beachem  Dionna Beachem

Race: African American Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 04/01/1975 Age: 35
Projected Release Date: 12/27/2039 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 7" Weight: 140 pounds
Measurements: 34-27-32 I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Brown/black Eye Color: Hazel
Children: None Religion Baptist
Education: Some college
Occupation/Career: Hotel clerk
Reason for incarceration: Murder
Willing to relocate? Depends Home City & State: Chicago, Illinois

Posted: 10/16/2010  -  Expires: 12/27/2039  -  Ad Code:  FF10-250

Write to me at:
Dionna Beachem #K-01316
Dwight Correctional Center
23813 E. 3200 North Road
Dwight, IL 60420-5001

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send mail online

[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2010, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com