Jailhouse-Babes.com

11/16/2010
Updated 01/12/2011

Louisiana

 


Hello, my name is Carmon and I am 38 years old, currently residing at R.P.D.C. in Louisiana.  I will be in here for 2 more years and would like someone I could correspond with...ages 35 and up.  Please, no losers, no liars, no wierdos.  I want someone funny and outgoing and someone wiling to take time out for me.

My hobbies include fishing, swimming, horseback riding and 4-wheeling.  I love the outdoors, especially in the country.  I also enjoy fast old muscle cars - motorcycles and I'm up for almost anything.  I love to listen & learn.  I'm a great cook and a hard worker with an awesome personality & sense of humor.  I could go on & on but there would be no more to tell.   Write me.  Prefer single white male.

Carmon Marie Pehl Carmon Marie Pehl

Carmon Marie Pehl Carmon Marie Pehl

Carmon Marie Pehl

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 08/08/1973 Age: 38
Projected Release Date: 04/21/2013 Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 6" Weight: 155 pounds
Measurements: 34-26-36 I wish to correspond with: Men only
Hair Color Blond/brown Eye Color: Hazel
Children: Yes Religion Non-denominational
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation/Career: Housekeeper / factory worker / waitress
Reason for incarceration: Parole violation / Possession of Schedule II
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Spokane, Washington

Posted: 11/24/2010  -  Updated: 10/07/2011  -  Expires: 04/21/2013   -  Ad Code:   FF10-314

Write to me at:
Carmon Pehl
R.P.D.C.
474 Hwy 15
Rayville, LA 71269-7574
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send webmaster email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com