Cowtown Info

12/07/2010

California

Wanted, Cowboy!


Hi, my name is Cynthia.  I am a 40 year old, 5' 6", red head with hazel green eyes.  I am originally from Chicago, Illinois, yet I have been incarcerated since 1990.  I love animals, especially horses and dogs.   People say I'm easy going, I have a good sense of humor and fairly intelligent.   I enjoy arts and crafts, making cards and crocheting.  I really enjoy music, mostly country and oldies. 

I really hope to develop some meaningful correspondence through this ad.  So, if I have piqued your interest, write to me and see how it goes from there.

Cynthia Purcell

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 06/10/1970 Age at this update: 40
Projected Release Date: 03/2022 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 6" Weight: 150 pounds
Measurements: 36-32-34 I wish to correspond with: Men only
Hair Color Red Eye Color: Hazel
Children: None Religion Christian
Education: High school grad
Occupation/Career: Tutor G.E.D. and college students in math
Reason for incarceration: Murder, 1st degree
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Chicago, Illinois

Posted: 12/13/2010  -  Expires: 03/2022  -  Ad Code:  FF10-335

Write to me at:
Cynthia Purcell #W42526
C.C.W.F.     512-26-1 low
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA 93610-1508

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send mail online

[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2010, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com