Cowtown Info

12/11/2010

Texas
"Any"

Looking For A Real Man Or Woman


I am a 37 year old white female, brown hair, hazel eyes.   I'm looking for a real man, or woman, to pass my time with.  Preferably older, but if a younger man or woman knows how to treat a woman, then please write me a few lines.

I'm outgoing, love the outdoors, love to cook, go camping, and spending time with my partner.

I have a few years to go.  If you're that honest, fun to be with person, please write.  I'm fun to be around and with.  As you see in my picture, I like to play around and have fun and laugh.

Christie R. Piland

Race: White Sexual Preference: Both
Date of Birth: 07/21/1973 Age at this update: 37
Projected Release Date: 2017 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 5" Weight: 150 pounds
Measurements: 36C I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Hazel
Children: 5, half grown Religion Baptist
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation/Career: Rebuild transmissions/Waitress/Construction
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated robbery
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Dallas, Texas

Posted: 12/13/2010  -  Expires: 2017  -  Ad Code:  FF10-341

Write to me at:
Christie R. Piland #1640268
Riverside 2B-19
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX 76599-2999

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send mail online

[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2010, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com