Jailhouse-Babes.com

05/05/2011

Michigan

Ypsilanti

Fallen Angel


Hey, my name's Kimberly, or known better as Kimmie.  I'm 26.  I've spent a lot of my life taking care of everyone and everything, I stayed in Pontiac for the last 7 or 8 years, I'm a very independent woman.  I've lived on my own since I was 17.   I'm not looking for anyone in particular, I'm very laid back.  I love having fun, rather it's playing pool, bowling, or sitting around watching movies.  I've made a few bad choices in my past, but I've learned a great deal.  I'm making this negative time into a positive outlook for my future. 

It would really be nice, for once in my life, to find a man who accepts me for me, who won't hold things against me.  I would love to just be treated the way I'm supposed to.  I'm a good woman, with a broken heart, looking for Mr. Right.  So if you're out there, I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Kimberly Grusnick

Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 02/24/1985 Age: 26
Projected Release Date: 02/06/2020 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 8" Weight: N/A
Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A I wish to correspond with: Men only
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Green
Children: No Religion: N/A
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation/Career: Auto mechanics
Reason for incarceration: Assault w/intent to rob, armed x5 and home invasion 1
Willing to relocate? No Home City & State: Pontiac, Michigan

Posted: 06/05/2011  -   Expires: 02/06/2020  -  Ad Code:  FF11-246

Write to me at:
Kimberly Grusnick #433348
Huron Valley Corr. Fac.
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, MI 48197-9307

affiliate_link