Jailhouse-Babes.com

06/26/2011

Louisiana

 

 


Dear Beloved,

First I give all the praise and glory to God.  I am an inmate, incarcerated now for 18 months for a 4th D.U.I. and, as of yet, I do not have a release date.

I am a widow with 3 sons that are my world, but I do put God first in my life.  My sons are 29, a teacher of 7th graders and going for his Masters; 27, still in the university; and then my 13 year old, my angel.  They are all very good boys and we are very close.

I am 5'7, blond hair, green eyes and a little over-weight from jail food and being locked up.  I have always been active, hiking, bicycle riding, gym, racket ball and more.  I love the sauna and swimming, but my passion is cooking.  I also always have a garden every year and love to can.  I am good at all I do including being an artist and plan on going to art school.  I'm very talented.

I've traveled a lot in my life and have lived all over the world, but grew up in Europe.  Haven't been there for a long time but I love it.

I am hoping to get a response from a Christian, as I am, and who will be understanding of my situation.  I hope this letter finds you well and God bless you.

Sincerely,
   Lucy

Lucy Busso

Race:   Sexual Preference:  
Date of Birth:   Age:  
Projected Release Date:   Marital Status Widow
Height: 5' 7" Weight:  
Measurements:   I wish to correspond with:  
Hair Color Blond Eye Color:  
Children: 3 Religion:  
Education:  
Occupation/Career:  
Reason for incarceration: D.U.I.
Willing to relocate?   Home City & State:  

Posted: 07/03/2011  -   Expires:   -  Ad Code:  FF11-370

Write to me at:
Lucy Busso
R.P.D.C
474 Highway 15
Rayville, LA 71269-7574

affiliate_link