Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 01/28/2008
Revised 08/10/2015

Florida

Coleman

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
VS
Christina Hughes...


And now here I am, an inmate of the Federal Bureau of Prisons, and what I truly want is to hear from you.  So, what can I say that can make me stand out among these other ladies?

I'm pretty, intelligent, funny, full of energy and affectionate.  I'm sporty and very active but I enjoy curling up with a good book and spending quality time writing you.

Fishing, camping, making love and being outdoors are favorite activities of mine.   I like jet skis, motorcycles, 4x4 and race cars and I look just as sexy driving as I do riding.

I get into all kinds of music.  I may be 2-steppin' to country one minute, rockin' out or droppin' it like it's hot the next.  If the beat is right I'm moving to it.

I have an Associates Degree and continue to educate myself as opportunities arise.   My plans are to use my education and love exotic animals to work in a zoo or animal sanctuary.

I'm spontaneous and mischievous at times, no doubt that's what landed me in a bit of trouble a time or two, but I don't dwell on the negative.  Life is full of challenges and adventures.

Now I would like to know about you.  What puts a smile on your face?  Tell me your stories, I'll tell you mine and we can create some together.

Christina Hughes
Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 06/06/1976 Age: 38
Projected Release Date: 12/25/2018 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 7" Weight: 168 pounds
Measurements: 38D-34-38 I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: Religion: Christian
Education: Associate's Degree
Occupation/Career: Animal Care
Reason for incarceration: Drug Association

Activities:

Sports & Reading Seeking: Men
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Dallas, Texas

Posted: 02/08/2008  -   Updated: 08/10/2015  -  Expires: 12/25/2018  -  Ad Code:  FF12-045

Write to me at:
Christina Hughes #43830-177
Greenville FCI
P.O. Box 6000
Greenville, IL 62246-6000

affiliate_link