Jailhouse-Babes.com

12/05/2011

North Carolina

Troy

100% Southern Diva


I'm looking for a pen pal, someone real that knows how to be loyal.  Someone who can speak their mind & doesn't care how it might make another feel.  One who does not judge.  Friendship & love sees no race, age or gender in my eyes.  Possibly could become more than a pen pal and friend?!?

I like to learn new things, subjects & so on.  My religion is Native.  I love to read books, write poems & have fun.  I have a free spirit, friendly, a need to be independent.  I'm sensitive, loyal, dependable, caring & so many other traits I possess.  I am very down to earth & have an open mind. 

I'm looking for someone with great personality.  There's not much of that here in prison.  Do you think you have the mind & spirit to interest me?  If so, please do write & tell all!!!!

Angela Keisha Shaver
Race: White/Native American Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 01/10/1983 Age: 29
Projected Release Date: 12/22/2018 Marital Status Single
Height: 4' 9" Weight: 190 pounds
Measurements: I wish to correspond with: Both = Personality
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: Three daughters Religion: Native American
Education: G.E.D. / Student as of now continuing education
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: 1st degree kidnapping & robbery - wrong place at the wrong time
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Statesville, North Carolina

Posted: 03/08/2012  -   Updated: 03/20/2012  -  Expires: 12/22/2018  -  Ad Code:  FF12-076

Write to me at:
Angela Keisha Shaver #0743600
Southern C.I.
272 Glen Road
Troy, NC 27371-8321

affiliate_link